Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Staff

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Kilian Eric Principal ekilian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Okajima Kathy Assistant Principal kokajima@tustin.k12.ca.us
Taberski Jennifer Assistant Principal jtaberski@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Finazzo Jackie Office Manager jfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us
McHale Jerrin Secretary lmchale@tustin.k12.ca.us
Barrios Diana Attendance Clerk dbarrios@tustin.k12.ca.us
Escalante Kristine Office Assistant kescalante@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ghate Avantika Data Clerk

aghate@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pleuss Gretchen Elementary Counselor gpleuss@tustin.k12.ca.us
Park Esther Middle School Counselor (A-K) epark@tustin.k12.ca.us
Montes Sarah Middle School Counselor (L-Z) smontes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lawver

Laurie Librarian llawver@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hittelman Lenore Library Media Assistant lhittelman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hernandez Kari Nurse khernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bunney Lizette Health Clerk lbunney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chago Briana Cafeteria Manager bchago@tustin.k12.ca.us
Espinoza Amador Plant Manager aespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Narciso Mark IT mnarciso@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carson Tracey Mental Health Specialist tcarson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rojo-Chand Karlayren ERMHS  krojochand@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rapp Christina Kindergarten Aide crapp@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melin Nikki Psychologist nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cassutt Kathryn Occupational Therapist kcassutt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bowsher Cathy SLP - Elementary cbowsher@tustin.k12.ca.us
West Laurisa SLP - Middle School lcwest@tustin.k12.ca.us
Costa Kelly VI Teacher kcosta@tustin.k12.ca.us
Adler Jeanette Paraeducator jadler@tustin.k12.ca.us
Castro Kimberly Paraeducator kcastro@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kunysz Jane Paraeducator jkunysz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Puente Jennifer Paraeducator jpuente@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rodriguez Diontre Paraeducator drodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Villegas Jose Paraeducator jvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Fovos Karen Campus Supervisor kfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us
Massey Jennifer Campus Supervisor jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pantoja Jorge Campus Supervisor jpantoja@tustin.k12.ca.us
Perkins Robin Campus Supervisor rperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Villagomez Jesse Campus Supervisor jvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us