Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Kilian Eric Principal ekilian@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Okajima Kathy Assistant Principal kokajima@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Taberski Jennifer Assistant Principal jtaberski@tustin.k12.ca.us  

 

 

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAME   FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Finazzo   Jackie Office Manager jfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
McHale   Jerrin Secretary lmchale@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Barrios   Diana Office Assistant  dbarrios@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Escalante   Kristine Office Assistant kescalante@tustin.k12.ca.us  
      Data Clerk    
Park   Esther Counselor(Middle School A-K) epark@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Montes   Sarah Counselor (Middle School L-Z) smontes@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Lawver

  Laurie Librarian llawver@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Hittelman   Lenore Library Media Assistant lhittelman@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Belanic   Marilyn Nurse mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Hernandez   Kari Nurse khernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bunney   Lizette Health Clerk lbunney@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chago   Briana Cafeteria Manager bchago@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Espinoza   Amador Plant Manager aespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Narciso   Mark IT mnarciso@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Carson   Tracey Mental Health Specialist tcarson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rojo-Chand   Karlayren ERMHS  krojochand@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rapp   Christina Kindergarten Aide crapp@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Melin   Nikki Psychologist nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Cassutt   Kathryn Occupational Therapist kcassutt@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bowsher   Cathy SLP - Elementary cbowsher@tustin.k12.ca.us  
West   Laurisa SLP - Middle School lcwest@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Costa   Kelly VI Teacher kcosta@tustin.k12.ca.us  
      MTSS    
Adler   Jeanette Paraeducator jadler@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castro   Kimberly Paraeducator kcastro@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kunysz   Jane Paraeducator jkunysz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Puente   Jennifer Paraeducator jpuente@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rodriguez   Diontre Paraeducator drodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villegas   Jose Paraeducator jvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fovos   Karen Campus Supervisor kfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Massey   Jennifer Campus Supervisor jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pantoja   Jorge Campus Supervisor jpantoja@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perkins   Robin Campus Supervisor rperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villagomez   Jesse Campus Supervisor jvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us