Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Teachers - Elementary

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Amy Nicole K nramy@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Jones Amy K anjones@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Brunner Marissa 1 mbrunner@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Gonzales Kelly 1 kgonzales@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Slouka Lynne 1 lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Anderson Beth 1/2 banderson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pena Ana 2 apena@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pizana Lilly 2 lmauriciopizana@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Root Liz 2 lroot@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Miller Kristen 3 kmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pilon Tricia 3 tpilon@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Wardlaw Joy 3 jwardlaw@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fano Kristy 4 kfano@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Gunsolley Jessica 4 jgunsolley@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Helpern Josh 4 jhelpern@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Romeo Jessica 4 jromero@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chung Nancy 5 nchung@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Nelson Julie 5 jnelson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pieplow Rebecca 5 rpieplow@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Gullo Kimberley ILT kgullo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Forman Alyssa SAI aforman@tustin.k12.ca.us